الصحة والعافية البدنية للمدراء و أصحاب جداول العمل المكتظة

.

execphysicalهذه العيادة هي عيادة فريدة من نوعها وخاصة للمدراء المحليين والدوليين ذوي المواعيد المزدحمة. عيادتنا هذه هي فرصتك للحصول على تقييم شامل لصحتك في زيارة واحدة للعيادات في مستشفانا أو إذا كنت تفضل يمكتك القيام بذلك في واحدة من أجنحة المستشفى.

يتم الفحص السريري من قبل أطباء أخصائيين وبناء" عليه سوف يجرون لك بعض الفحوصات ويناقشون معك النتائج اعتمادا على عمرك وجنسك و الأعراض المصاحبة كما يمكن إضافة إستشارة حول النظام الغذائي وتقييم النوم حسب الحاجة.

في المستشفى الإستشاري ليس غريبا علينا تقديم الخدمات الطبية للمدراء من جميع الجنسيات و كبار الشخصيات الأجنبية و ضباط الصف ج متعددي الجنسيات و الوافديين و كذلك السياح الذين يريدون اجراء فحوصات و تقييما طبيا من غير الإخلال ببرامجهم السياحية المزدحمة خلال زيارتهم للمملكة الأردنية الهاشمية.

في المستشفى الاستشاري يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن راحتك و خصوصيتك وسرية المعلومات الطبية الخاصة بك هي من الأولويات بالنسبة لنا.

إن كنت بحاجة إلى أي معلومات إضافية عن برنامجنا لا تتردد بالاتصال بنا، فإنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نقوم بخدمتك.

تواصل مع المستشفى الاستشاري

logo twitter
facebook-logo-blue
LinkedIn-Logos
youtube logo

Executive Health & Wellness Physical

.

execphysicalOur unique executive health and wellness physical clinic is created especially for local and international executives with busy schedules. The wellness physical check is an opportunity to get a comprehensive analysis of your health in one visit in the comfort of our onsite clinics or if you prefer in one of our hospital suites.

Physical evaluation is performed by a board-certified physician who will customize your diagnostic tests and discuss with you the results depending on your age, gender and symptoms. Nutritional counseling and or sleep evaluation consultations may be added to your physical as needed.

At the Istishari Hospital we are no stranger to providing executive health and wellness physical exams to state and foreign dignitaries, multinational C class officers and directors, expatriates, as well as tourists who while visiting Jordan want to make sure that their busy touristy schedule can accommodate a physical as a cherry on the cake for their trip to the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan.

At Istishari Hospital you can rest assured that your privacy, comfort and the confidentiality of your medical information are priorities to us.

Should you need any additional information about the program please do not hesitate to contact us, it is our pleasure to serve you.

Follow Istishari on:

logo twitter
facebook-logo-blue
LinkedIn-Logos
youtube logo