غرف العمليات

.

مع جهد حقيقي للمس الأرواح وتحسين النتائج الطبية والجراحية، نحن نقدم المعدات الطبية، والتكنولوجيات الحالية لتمكين الأطباء والمتخصصين لدينا من تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية للمرضى على أفضل وجه.

يتم تجهيز غرف العمليات الست لدينا مع أحدث التقنيات للتعامل مع العمليات الجراحية المعقدة للغاية والحساسة بما في ذلك، و ليس على سبيل الحصر، العمليات القيصرية، زرع الأعضاء، عمليات القلب والصدر، جراحة العظام، العمود الفقري، والجراحة العامة.

ونحن نقدم أيضا اثنين من المسارح الإضافية مخصصة فقط لخدمات طب الأسنان وجراحات القلب المفتوح.

Laminar flow ventilation

يستخدم هذا النوع من أنظمة التهوية في جميع غرف العمليات الحديثة لدينا، للمساعدة في تقليل عدد الكائنات المعدية الموجودة في الهواء التي تؤدي عادة إلى إلتهاب الجرح بعد العملية. هذا النظام يؤدي الى تدفق مستمر من الهواء المصفى'الخالي من البكتيريا'. الهواء الذي يتم إعادة تدويره تحت الضغط في مجال التشغيل لضمان أن تتم إزالة الملوثات الجوية التي ولدت أثناء الجراحة من الموقع. وهذا جزء من جهودنا المتواصلة لخلق بيئة آمنة تشجع على الإمتثال للشفاء بشكل أسرع والصحة الأمثل و الرفاه لجميع مرضانا.

جهاز القلب والرئة

يتوفر لدينا جهاز القلب والرئة الذي يوفر تقنية القلب غير المتحرك في حقل جراحي غير دموي تقريبا. ويستخدم هذا الجهاز المنقذ للحياة في المقام الأول لتوفير تدفق الدم والأوكسجين للمرضى أثناء توقف القلب. الجراحون قادرون على أداء توصيل الشريان التاجي الالتفافي CABG، وجراحة القلب المفتوح لإصلاح الصمام، وإصلاح التشوهات القلبية، وإصلاح الأبهر، جنبا إلى جنب مع العلاجات الأخرى لأمراض القلب.

آلة الحفاظ على خلايا الدم

الغرض من جهاز الحفاظ على خلايا الدم هو مساعدة المرضى على تصفية واستخدام دمائهم إذا كانوا في حاجة إلى نقل الدم، بدلا من الاعتماد على بنك الدم. ويستخدم هذا الجهاز في العمليات الجراحية حيث من المتوقع عادة فقدان كميات كبيرة من الدم مثل عمليات تمدد الأوعية الدموية، و استبدال المفاصل، وجراحات العمود الفقري.

نظام QUANTAS

تم تصميم نظام quantas لعلاج الدوالي بالجراحة البسيطة عن طريق الوصول إلى مناطق كثيرة من الجسم عن طريق الأوعية الدموية. توفر هذه العملية نتائج أفضل، فضلا عن الإمتثال للشفاء بشكل أسرع. قد يتم تنفيذ الإجراء في ساعة واحدة، وبالتالي الاستعاضة عن الطرق التقليدية في العلاج.

MARTIN MY 60 LASER

لعلاج دقيق وفعال لأورام الأمعاء والبروستاتا والكبد والدماغ، وتخثر الأنسجة اللينة، التبخر أو القطع، حزم الليزر مارتن MY 60. ذات الجودة العالية التي تسمح بإعداد الأنسجة بدقة عالية في حين يتم الاحتفاظ بالضرر الحراري كحد أدنى.

ZEISS MICROSCOPES AND AMSCO 3085 GENERAL SURGICAL TABLES

قد تم تجهيز جميع غرف العمليات الجراحية لدينا بمجموعة من أحدث المعدات مثل مجاهر زايس التي تضفي دقة و قدرة كبيرة على التحكم لجراحات الأعصاب الدقيقة. بالإضافة إلى معدات متخصصة للغاية، جميع غرف العمليات تحتوي على AMSCO 3085 الأسرّة الجراحية التي تستوعب تقريبا أي عملية جراحية. في المستشفى الاستشاري نأخذ رعاية مرضانا على محمل الجد ولا نقدم سوى المعدات الأكثر موثوقية والمعتمد عليها لمرضانا.

تواصل مع المستشفى الاستشاري

logo twitter
facebook-logo-blue
LinkedIn-Logos
youtube logo

Operating Theaters

.

With a genuine effort to touch lives and improve medical and surgical outcomes, we provide state of the art facilities, medical equipment, and current technologies to enable our physicians and specialists to best serve the health care needs of their patients.

Our six operating theaters are fitted with the latest technologies to handle extremely complex and delicate surgical procedures including, but not limited to, cesarean sections, organ transplants, cardiothoracic, orthopedic, spinal, and general surgeries. We also offer an additional two theaters dedicated solely for dental services and open heart surgeries.

LAMINAR FLOW VENTILATION

Laminar flow state-of-the-art ventilation systems are used in all of our modern operating theatres, to help reduce the number of infective organisms present in the air that usually lead to post-operative wound infection. The laminar flow produces a continuous flow of highly filtered 'bacteria-free' air that is re-circulated under positive pressure into the operating field to ensure that air contaminants generated during surgery are removed from the site. This is part of our continued effort to create a safe environment that encourages faster recovery turnarounds and the ultimate well-being of all of our patients.

HEART-LUNG MACHINE

Our heart-lung machine provides the benefit of a motionless heart in an almost bloodless surgical field. This lifesaving device is used primarily to provide blood flow and respiration for patients while the heart is stopped. Surgeons are able to perform coronary artery bypass grafting, open-heart surgery for valve repair, repair of cardiac anomalies, aortic aneurysm repairs, along with treatments of other cardiac related diseases.

BLOOD CELL SAVER MACHINE

The purpose of a blood cell saver machine is to help patients save, filter, and use their own blood if they need a transfusion, instead of relying on the blood bank. The cell saver is utilized in surgeries where large blood loss is commonly expected such as procedures for aneurysms, total joint replacements, and spinal surgeries.

QUANTAS SYSTEM

The quantas system is designed to treat varicose veins with minimally invasive endovascular surgery by accessing many regions of the body via blood vessels. This process provides a better outcome as well as a faster recovery time. The procedure may be performed in one-hour, therefore replacing the surgical stripping and binding commonly associated with varicose vein treatment. Laser vein ablation also involves minimal discomfort and immediate recovery for most patients.

MARTIN MY 60 LASER

For accurate and effective treatment of intestinal tumors, prostate, liver, brain, and soft tissue coagulation, vaporization or cutting, we rely on the Martin MY 60 laser. The outstanding quality of the beam allows high-precision tissue preparation while thermal damage is kept at a minimum.

ZEISS MICROSCOPES AND AMSCO 3085 GENERAL SURGICAL TABLES

All of our surgical theaters are equipped with state of the art equipment such as Zeiss microscopes that allow for greater precision and control systems for delicate neurosurgeries. In addition to highly specialized equipment, all operating rooms contain Amsco 3085 surgical tables that accommodate virtually any surgical specialty. At Istishari hospital we take the care of our patients very seriously and offer only the most reliable and trusted equipment for our patients.

Follow Istishari on:

logo twitter
facebook-logo-blue
LinkedIn-Logos
youtube logo